Congratulations to the winners bidders in this year's auction ~

All foals born as a result of sold services will receive automatic eligibility
to complete in the HBGA Sires Classic events in their weanling and yearling years.

Acool Rockstar (imp)Debera Ebbett
Barvee Devine IntaventionJessica Hinton
BPF So Amazin (imp)Dorothy Kaye
Brightbrook InsigniaRebecca Leet
DMB IntimidatorKylie Radburn
DMB Status QuoTeresa Green
DMB The InvestigatorDanielle DeGroot
Enough (imp)Phil Sheridan
ExcellootMark Bellinger
First Down (imp) (FS)Sally McPhee
GPS Hez Ice TeAmy Anderson
GPS Man of the MomentRobyn Bruger
Grandslam Kid (imp)Stephanie Shead
He Scores (Imp)Leah Helwig
Hes Speechless (imp)Debera Ebbett
Ice (imp)Rhiannon Stockdale
Intensity (imp)Allison Cousins
Mad Desire (USA) (FS)Smanatha Higgins
Magnificent Touchdown (imp)Brett Fisher
Midnight CowboyJulie McCauley
MPQ Priority KidSoraya Scanlon
Mr Confidential (imp)Kirrilly Ward
Mr Touchdown Kid (USA) (FS)Lois Mower
One Awesome Moment (imp)Tina King
QTS Hollywood Deuce (imp)Sarah Dayman
Simply Tradition (USA) (FS)Hayden Montgomery
Sir Cool Mister (imp)Louise Stonehouse
Sir Cool Skippin (imp)Mel Clarke
Subtle (imp)Rosalie Crockett
Telasecret (USA) (FS)Robert Brumm
The VerdictTeresa Green

Our thanks to the owners who donated services to their stallions in 2015

Halter Breeders Group Australia ~
Page updated 20.09.2016